Symbion Hospital Services

Symbion Hospital Services



Symbion Hospital Services is a specialist wholesaler and distributor to more than 300 Australian public and private hospitals, day surgeries, government and non-profit health agencies.

With a range of over 12,000 products including the full range of PBS and Section 100 items, Symbion Hospital Services delivers vital products, in full, on time, using the industry’s most user-friendly ordering and inventory management system.

Symbion Hospital Services acts as a key link between pharmaceutical manufacturers and the demanding needs of the hospital market by using powerful online business tools, such as Symbion Online Portal (SHOP) and Symbion neXus. These tools track orders and facilitate the receipt of products quickly and easily – saving time and streamlining operations for manufacturers and hospitals.

Symbion Hospital Services has a nationwide warehouse and distribution network; from supply dock delivery, to total imprest management, a full product range, technical support and access to state government tenders, Symbion is the largest supplier of medicines to Australian hospitals.

Symbion Hospital Services is an innovative hospital supply-chain provider and a trusted, quality-assured distributor and logistics partner to the Australian primary healthcare industry.

Talk to a Business Manager about:

  • SYMPREST® - pack for ward service
  • Special Access Scheme service
  • Unit dose packaging
  • Medical and healthcare equipment, consumables and surgical solutions
  • Patient support programs from hospital to home

 

Contacts

For a free review of your purchasing system, contact your local Business Manager.

 

General Manager
Dean Martin
0417 827 371
Dean.Martin@symbion.com.au

National Manager B2B and Supplier Solutions
Iain Murray
0418 851 267
Iain.Murray@symbion.com.au

Pricing Co-ordinator
Jenny Metcalfe
08 8408 3348

Product Co-ordinator
Linh Le
08 8408 3210

Manufacturer Liaison Officer
Daniel Marcuccio
08 8408 3180

Supplier Services
Co-ordinator
Prashant Vadher
08 8408 3233

SAS Manager
Pania Lomas
0421 335 309

 


VIC/TAS

Rachel Blight
0434 368 883
Rachel.Blight@symbion.com.au

Mary Simic
0411 203 217
Mary.Simic@symbion.com.au

NSW
Subir Sahai
0411 658 468
Subir.Sahai@symbion.com.au

Vanessa Borg
0466 206 597
Vanessa.Borg@symbion.com.au

QLD
Malcolm McLean
0407 949 973
Malcolm.McLean@symbion.com.au

SA/NT
Stewart DeLeeuw
0408 896 633
Stewart.DeLeeuw@symbion.com.au

WA
Lorraine Pretorius
0403 137 635
Lorraine.Pretorius@symbion.com.au

 

Customer Service
1300 773 000

NSW
Terri Stecyk
Lidija Bozinovski
Belinda Zammit

VIC/TAS
Shae Hildebrand
Maryanne Nicolson

QLD
Mark Noble
Julie Nyari


SA/NT
Carol Rose
Annette Pedler

WA
Vanessa Kimberley

SAS
Sarah Millward